Board of Directors

IEATA LEADERSHIP

Executive Board Members

Executive Co-Chairs

ecc@ieata.org

 

Janet Rasmussen
PhD

 

 


Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

 

 


Treasurer
treasurer@ieata.org


 

Susan Johnson



 

 

Secretary
secretary@ieata.org

 


Allison C. Wilson,
Ph.D., LPC 

 

Administrative Committees

Administration

admin@ieata.org

 

Rebecca Orndorff



 

Rachel Cail

 



 

Governance
governance@ieata.org

 

 

Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

Membership and Administrative

membership@ieata.org


 


Amy Morrison,
PhD, LMHC, ATR-BC






 

Finance

finance@ieata.org

Professional Committee

Artists

artists@ieata.org




Sheri Gaynor,
LCSW, REAT



 

Lorena Fernandez,
PhD




 


Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Consultant/Educator (REACE)
reace@ieata.org

 

Topaz Weis

BA, REACE





 


Tamara Teeter Knapp
 



 

Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Therapist (REAT)

reat@ieata.org




Wendy Phillips,

PhD, LMFT, REACE, REAT

 



 

Kara Elliott, MA 

LPC, RYT, REAT



 

Education and Networking Committee

Educational Resources
resources@ieata.org

Miriam Duff





 

Avantika Malhautra
MA, REAT




 

Regional
regional@ieata.org
 


 

 

Katrina Plato

PhD, ATR






Christine Sita Dave


 

Student and New

Professional
students@ieata.org

 

Bridget Steed,
MA, LMHC



 


Fi Fi Yau 
 

Conference

conference@ieata.org
 

 


Yousef AIAjarma

PhD, LMHC, REAT

Aleck Kwong
BSc, MExArts, AThR


 

Publicity and Outreach Committee 

Public Relations & Publicity

publications@ieata.org

public-relations@ieata.org

 

David Eckelcamp
LMHC

 

 

 


Merav Berger, 
MA, PhD student



 

Website and Internet

webmaster@ieata.org



Keith Chow,

BA, MExArts, AThR






Mayari Hernandez









 

Social Action  

Committee

Social Action

socialaction@ieata.org

Aslam Khader
 

 

 


 

Manju Jain

Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Horne,
MA, LMHC, REACE, REAT



 


Graciela Bottini




 

Advisory Council

Wendy Miller

Kate Donohue

Anin Utigaard

Stephen Levine

Philip Speiser

Maria Gonzalez-Blue

Paolo Knill
Jack Weller

Natalie Rogers

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Natalie Rogers