We seek to build and sustain a worldwide community providing a professional, international network for bringing the arts into the world for growth, healing, communication and collaborative learning.

International Expressive Arts Therapy Association® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

(Tax ID: 94 3203797) in compliance with United States law.

Copyright 2017. "marble" by UpiFix. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors

IEATA LEADERSHIP

Executive Board Members

Executive Co-Chairs

ecc@ieata.org


Yousef AIAjarma

PhD, LMHC, REATJanet

Rasmussen

PhD

 

 

Treasurer
treasurer@ieata.org

 

Gregg Kerlin

MS

 

 

Secretary
secretary@ieata.org
 

Viviana Arturo

MA

Administrative Committees

Administration

admin@ieata.org

 

Kara Ann Elliott

MA

Molly Bettencourt

 


Kathryn Boland

MA , R-DMT, E-RYT(500)

 


 

Governance

governance@ieata.org

 

Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

Membership and Administrative

membership@ieata.org
 


Amy Morrison,
PhD, LMHC, ATR-BC


 


Heather Thorpe,
MSSA, LCSW, REAT



Finance

finance@ieata.org

Professional Committee

Artists

artists@ieata.org


Joana Fins Faria

MA



Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Consultant/Educator (REACE)
reace@ieata.org


 

Terri Goslin-Jones

PhD, REACE

 

Susan O’Connell 

MTP, MTP, REACE

Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Therapist (REAT)
reat@ieata.org

Wendy Phillips,

PhD, LMFT, REACE, REAT



Anin Utigaard,

MA, MFT, REAT

 

Education and Networking Committee

Educational Resources
resources@ieata.org

Roxanne DaleoPhD

Martha McCaughey, PhD


 

Regional

regional@ieata.org

Graciela Bottini de Barucca

PhD, REAT

 

Milan Szeto-Rieder,

BA, MExArts, AThR


 

Katrina Plato

PhD, ATR

Student and New

Professional
students@ieata.org




 

Aleck Kwong
BSc, MExArts, AThR


 Naomi Kimmelman,
MA, AMFT, APCC

Conference

conference@ieata.org

Leyla Eraslan

Publicity and Outreach Committee 

Publications

publications@ieata.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roselle P. O'Brien,

LMHC, REAT, REACE, ICAT

 

Public Relations

public-relations@ieata.org

 

David EckelcampLMHC
Merav Berger, MA, PhD student

 

 

Website and Internet

webmaster@ieata.org

 

Keith Chow,

BA, MExArts, AThR

 

Social Action  

Committee

Social Action

socialaction@ieata.org

Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Horne,
MA, LMHC, REACE, REAT

Advisory Council

Wendy Miller

Kate Donohue

Paolo Knill

Anin Utigaard

Stephen Levine

Philip Speiser



Jack Weller

Natalie Rogers

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Natalie Rogers