top of page

Board of Directors

IEATA LEADERSHIP

Executive Board Members

Executive Co-Chairs

ecc@ieata.org

Bridget Steed,

MA, LMHC

(Interim ECC)

 

 

 

 

Allison C. Wilson,

Ph.D., LPC 

 

 


Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

 

 


Treasurer
treasurer@ieata.org



 

Susan Johnson



 

 

Secretary
secretary@ieata.org

 


Marien Pena

PhD

 

allison pic.jpg
champton headshot.jpg
Susan Paul Johnson Treasurer.jpg
Marien(31of31).jpg
Bridget Steed Profile Pic Final Version .JPG

Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Horne,
MA, LMHC, REACE, REAT



 


Graciela Bottini




 

Kathleen head shot.jpg
Graciela Board Advisor.png

Administrative Committees

Administration

admin@ieata.org

 

 

Rebecca Orndorff


 

 

Rachel Cail

Men Chun Wong


 

 

 

 

 

Governance
governance@ieata.org

 

 

Jennie Kristel

MA, REAT, RMT APTT
 

Maria Gonzalez-Blue
M.A., REAT, REACE

 

 

 

Membership and Administrative

membership@ieata.org
 

 

Dominic Paguio,

MAed, PhD


 

 

 

 

Heidi Heft LaPorte,

MSW; DSW

Finance

Need To Fill

Dominic Paguio Profile IMG.png
Rebecca Orndorff admin REAT.jpg
J. kristel, Cairo, Egypt resized.jpg
Heidi Heft LaPorte Headshot.jpg
Maria_GB.jpg
Rachel Cail Profile.jpg
Men Chun Wong Profile IMG.jpg
Place Holder Image - Board Member.jpg

Professional Committee

Artists

artists@ieata.org




Pat B. Allen
Ph.D., ATR


 

Lorena Fernandez,
PhD




 


Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Consultant/Educator (REACE)
reace@ieata.org


 

Topaz Weis

BA, REACE





 


Tamara Teeter Knapp

MA, NCC, MHC Intern,

REACE®

 

Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Therapist (REAT)

reat@ieata.org




Brandy King

REAT, LMHC, NCC,

CCMHC



 

 

Kara Elliott, MA 

LPC, RYT, REAT

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Funk

LCSW LIMHP MPA REAT





 

E1_kelliott.jpg
Pat Allen Profile Img.jpg
Lorena Fernandez.jpg
headshot of Topaz 2019.jpg
Tamara Knapp cochair REACE Committee.jpg
Brandy King REAT CoChair Pic 2.jpeg
Betsy Funk LCSW LIMHP MPA REAT.jpeg

Education and Networking Committee

Educational Resources
resources@ieata.org

Christina Collins

LCMHC






 

Avantika Malhautra
MA, REAT




 

Regional
regional@ieata.org

 


 

 

Katrina Plato

PhD, ATR





Aisha Radwan

REAT

 

 

Student and New

Professional
students@ieata.org


 

 


Fi Fi Yau 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Tang Chi Shan
 

Conference

conference@ieata.org

Aleck Kwong

BSc, MExArts, AThR

Katrina Plato AATA profile.jpeg
Profile Photo.jpg
Christina.Collins.Profile.jpg
Yau Fi Fi.jpeg
246475435_10165760073025043_7762260728981755921_n.jpg
DRK08336_-Edit.jpg
Aleck Kwong cochair Students and New Pro

Publicity and Outreach Committee 

Public Relations & Publicity

publications@ieata.org

public-relations@ieata.org

 

Reji Mathew

Ph.D., LCSW, REAT 

 

 

 


Merav Berger, 
MA, PhD student



 

 

Website and Internet

webmaster@ieata.org



NEED TO FILL








Mayari Hernandez





 

Place Holder Image - Board Member.jpg
Mayari Hernandez cochair Website Committ
Merav Berger cohair PR Committee.png
Copy of ACCESS RMATHEW .png

Social Action  

Committee

Social Action

socialaction@ieata.org

Aslam Khader
 

 

 


 

Manju Jain

REAT

Aslam_headshot_small.jpg
ManjuHeadshot.jpg

Advisory Council

Maria Gonzalez-Blue

 

 

 

 

Phillip Speiser

 

 

 

 

Anin Utigaard

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Donohue

Wendy Miller
Ph.D., ATR-BC, LCPAT,
REAT, LPC, BCPC
Maria_GB.jpg
Philip Speiser Profile IMG.jpg
Anin Profile Image.jpg
P1010139.jpg
Wendy Miller Profile IMG.jpg

Special Recognition

Paolo Knill
(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Paolo Knill

 

Natalie Rogers

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Natalie Rogers

Jack Weller

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Jack Weller

bottom of page