Board of Directors

IEATA LEADERSHIP

Executive Board Members

Executive Co-Chairs

ecc@ieata.org


Yousef AIAjarma

PhD, LMHC, REAT

 

 


Janet Rasmussen
PhD

 

 

Treasurer
treasurer@ieata.org


 

Gregg Kerlin

MS

Susan Johnson

 

 

Secretary
secretary@ieata.org

 


Allison C. Wilson,
Ph.D., LPC 

 

Administrative Committees

Administration

admin@ieata.org

 

Rebecca Orndorff



 

Molly Bettencourt

 




Kathryn Boland

MA , R-DMT, E-RYT(500)

 


 

Governance
governance@ieata.org

 

 

Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

Membership and Administrative

membership@ieata.org


 


Amy Morrison,
PhD, LMHC, ATR-BC


 





Heather Thorpe,
MSSA, LCSW, REAT



Finance

finance@ieata.org

Professional Committee

Artists

artists@ieata.org




Sheri Gaynor,
LCSW, REAT



 

Lorena Fernandez,
PhD




 


Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Consultant/Educator (REACE)
reace@ieata.org



 

Topaz Weis

BA, REACE


 





 

Susan O’Connell 

MTP, MTP, REACE


 

Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Therapist (REAT)

reat@ieata.org




Wendy Phillips,

PhD, LMFT, REACE, REAT

 



Anin Utigaard,

MA, MFT, REAT

 

 

 



 

Kara Elliott, MA 

MA, AMFT,
AMHC, RYT, REAT




 

Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Horne,
MA, LMHC, REACE, REAT

Advisory Council

Wendy Miller

Kate Donohue

Paolo Knill

Anin Utigaard

Stephen Levine

Philip Speiser



Jack Weller

Natalie Rogers

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Natalie Rogers

Education and Networking Committee

Educational Resources
resources@ieata.org

Roxanne Daleo
PhD




 

Regional
regional@ieata.org
 


 

 

Katrina Plato

PhD, ATR

 

 




 

 

Student and New

Professional
students@ieata.org

 

Aleck Kwong
BSc, MExArts, AThR



Bridget Steed,
MA, LMHC



Naomi Kimmelman,
MA, AMFT, APCC


 

Conference

conference@ieata.org


 

Leyla Eraslan


 

Publicity and Outreach Committee 

Public Relations & Publicity

publications@ieata.org

public-relations@ieata.org

 

Roselle P. O'Brien,

LMHC, REAT, REACE, ICAT



David Eckelcamp
LMHC

 

 


Merav Berger, 
MA, PhD student

Website and Internet

webmaster@ieata.org



Keith Chow,

BA, MExArts, AThR











 

Social Action  

Committee

Social Action

socialaction@ieata.org

Aslam Khader
 

 

 

 


 

Manju Jain

BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Art Director

JOSIE LANE

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Head of Sales

MARTIN REED

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Product Manager

CARLA JONES

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Product Manager

CARLA JONES

We seek to build and sustain a worldwide community providing a professional, international network for bringing the arts into the world for growth, healing, communication and collaborative learning.

International Expressive Arts Therapy Association® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

(Tax ID: 94 3203797) in compliance with United States law.

Copyright 2017. "marble" by UpiFix. All rights reserved.