Board of Directors

IEATA LEADERSHIP

Executive Board Members

Executive Co-Chairs

ecc@ieata.org


Yousef AIAjarma

PhD, LMHC, REAT

 

 


Janet Rasmussen
PhD

 

 

Treasurer
treasurer@ieata.org


 

Gregg Kerlin

MS

Susan Johnson

 

 

Secretary
secretary@ieata.org

 


Allison C. Wilson,
Ph.D., LPC 

 

BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1
54681B25-0978-4837-AB4F-33F857F02620_1_2
allison pic.jpg

Administrative Committees

Administration

admin@ieata.org

 

Rebecca Orndorff



 

Molly Bettencourt

 




Kathryn Boland

MA , R-DMT, E-RYT(500)

 


 

Governance
governance@ieata.org

 

 

Christina Hampton

MA, LMHC

Membership and Administrative

membership@ieata.org


 


Amy Morrison,
PhD, LMHC, ATR-BC


 





Heather Thorpe,
MSSA, LCSW, REAT



Finance

finance@ieata.org

FB_IMG_1571023994026.jpg
Amy Morrison profile pic close up.jpg
unnamed (1).jpg

Professional Committee

Artists

artists@ieata.org




Sheri Gaynor,
LCSW, REAT



 

Lorena Fernandez,
PhD




 


Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Consultant/Educator (REACE)
reace@ieata.org



 

Topaz Weis

BA, REACE


 





 

Susan O’Connell 

MTP, MTP, REACE


 

Professional Standards: Registered Expressive Arts Therapist (REAT)

reat@ieata.org




Wendy Phillips,

PhD, LMFT, REACE, REAT

 



Anin Utigaard,

MA, MFT, REAT

 

 

 



 

Kara Elliott, MA 

MA, AMFT,
AMHC, RYT, REAT




 

Anin Utigaard IEATA.jpg
Susan for IEATA 2019.jpg
E1_kelliott.jpg
Sheri Gaynor.jpg
Lorena Fernandez.jpg

Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Horne,
MA, LMHC, REACE, REAT

Kathleen head shot.jpg

Advisory Council

Wendy Miller

Kate Donohue

Paolo Knill

Anin Utigaard

Stephen Levine

Philip Speiser



Jack Weller

Natalie Rogers

(extended posthumously)

Video: An IEATA Tribute to Natalie Rogers

Education and Networking Committee

Educational Resources
resources@ieata.org

Roxanne Daleo
PhD




 

Regional
regional@ieata.org
 


 

 

Katrina Plato

PhD, ATR

 

 




 

 

Student and New

Professional
students@ieata.org

 

Aleck Kwong
BSc, MExArts, AThR



Bridget Steed,
MA, LMHC



Naomi Kimmelman,
MA, AMFT, APCC


 

Conference

conference@ieata.org


 

Leyla Eraslan


 

Katrina Plato AATA profile.jpeg
Roxanne.jpg
IMG_1181.jpeg

Publicity and Outreach Committee 

Public Relations & Publicity

publications@ieata.org

public-relations@ieata.org

 

Roselle P. O'Brien,

LMHC, REAT, REACE, ICAT



David Eckelcamp
LMHC

 

 


Merav Berger, 
MA, PhD student

Website and Internet

webmaster@ieata.org



Keith Chow,

BA, MExArts, AThR











 

WhatsApp Image 2019-10-28 at 11.29.50 AM

Social Action  

Committee

Social Action

socialaction@ieata.org

Aslam Khader
 

 

 

 


 

Manju Jain

Aslam_headshot_small.jpg
ManjuHeadshot.jpg
BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1

JOSIE LANE

Art Director

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1

MARTIN REED

Head of Sales

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1

CARLA JONES

Product Manager

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

BFA2C6F1-16FF-4610-B10C-7D91959B185C_1_1

CARLA JONES

Product Manager

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

FB_IMG_1571023994026.jpg